2015-2016 Officer Team

President: Kelsey Litchfield

Vice President: Kayla Wilkins

Secretary/Treasurer: Cameron Jodlowski

Member Relations Coordinator: Hunter Howard

Communications Coordinator: Amanda Bush

Adviser: Dr. Emily Buck



If you are interested in donating or sponsorship opportunities, providing internships or scholarships, or starting  a new chapter please contact us.

Dr. Emily Buck, Adviser
The Ohio State University
Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership
208 Agricultural Administration Building
2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210

Please send any opportunities you would like listed to Hunter Howard at