November 16, 2016

Meet The Team

Here is your 2017-2018 NACT officer team!  Be sure to read through the blog and learn a little more about us and how ACT has helped us throughout our college careers!


Lea Peck : President

Gifford, Illinois

University of Illinois



Jill Seiler : Vice President 

Valley Center, Kansas

Kansas State University



Mandy Taylor: Secretary/Treasurer

Millersburg, Ohio

The Ohio State University


Kiera Leddy : Member Relations Coordinator 

Stockholm, South Dakota

Oklahoma State University



Hannah Tucker : Communications Coordinator 

Milford, Indiana

Purdue University