National Agricultural Communicators of Tomorrow Past Officers

2011-12

Editor - Wyatt Bechtel, Kansas State University

Secretary/Treasurer – Kari Weis, University of Missouri

2nd Vice President - Carrie Isaacson, Cal Poly

1st Vice President – Andy Barth, Oklahoma State University

President – Krista Anderson, Oklahoma State University

Dr. Jefferson Miller, University of Arkansas

Dr. Dwayne Cartmell, Oklahoma State University

2012 -13

Editor – Hannah Miller, Tarleton State University

Secretary/Treasurer – Faith Jurek, Texas Tech University

2nd Vice President – Jennifer Ray, Cal Poly

1st Vice President – Breanne Brammer, University of Missouri

President – Andy Barth, Oklahoma State University

Dr. Jefferson Miller, University of Arkansas

Dr. Dwayne Cartmell, Oklahoma State University

2013-14

Editor – Savannah Hulsey, Tarleton State University

Secretary/Treasurer – Reba Underwood, West Texas A&M University

2nd Vice President – Jennifer Enocksen, Texas A&M University

1st Vice President – Ellen Gilliland, The Ohio State University

President – Faith Jurek, Texas Tech University

Dr. Dwayne Cartmell, Oklahoma State University

Communications Coordinator – Sidney Holland, Texas A&M University

Member Relations – Brianna Jocobus, Kansas State University

Secretary/Treasurer – Taylor Kennedy, Tarleton State University

1st Vice President – Maggie Seiler, Kansas State University

President – Hannah Miller, Texas A&M University

Dr. Emily Buck, The Ohio State University

Dr. Dwayne Cartmell, Oklahoma State University

2015-16

Member Relations Coordinator, Kelsey Litchfield, University of Illinois

Secretary/Treasurer, John Hawley, Utah State University

1st Vice President, Allison Fortner, The University of Georgia

President, Taylor Kennedy, Tarleton State University

Dr. Emily Buck, The Ohio State University

Dr. Dwayne Cartmell, Oklahoma State University

2016-17

Communications Coordinator, Amanda Bush, The Ohio State University

Member Relations Coordinator, Hunter Howard, Texas Tech University

Secretary/Treasurer, Cameron Jodlowski, Iowa State University

1st Vice President, Kayla Wilkins, Texas Tech University

President, Kelsey Litchfield, University of Illinois

Dr. Emily Buck, The Ohio State University

Dr. Dwayne Cartmell, Oklahoma State University

Communications Coordinator, Hannah Tucker, Purdue University

Member Relations Coordinator, Kiera Leddy, Oklahoma State University

Secretary/Treasurer, Mandy Taylor, The Ohio State University

Vice President, Jill Seiler, Kansas State University

President, Lea Peck, University of Illinois

Dr. Emily Buck, The Ohio State University

Dr. Dwayne Cartmell, Oklahoma State University

2018-19

Communications Coordinator- Libby Witham, Purdue University

Member Relations- Jessica Wesson, University of Arkansas

Secretary/Treasurer- Matthew Winterholler, Texas Tech University

Vice President- Kane Kinion, Oklahoma State University

President- Mandy Taylor, Oklahoma State University

Dr. Emily Buck, The Ohio State University

Dr. Dwayne Cartmell, Oklahoma State University

2019-20

Communications Coordinator – Layne Mustian, Texas A&M

Member Relations Coordinator – Katherine Wist, Kansas State University

Secretary/Treasurer – Ryan Siegel, Mizzou

Vice President – Macee Hammack, Oklahoma State University

President – Jessica Wesson, University of Arkansas

Dr. Kelsey Hall, Utah State University

Dr. Jefferson Miller, University of Arkansas

Communications Coordinator, Callie McClay, University of Illinois

Member Relations Coordinator, Zach Andrews, University of Arkansas

Secretary/Treasurer, Lauryn Luttrull, West Texas A&M University

Vice President, Rachel McGreal, University of Illinois

President, Layne Mustian, Texas A&M University

Dr. Kelsey Hall, Utah State University

Dr. Jefferson Miller, University of Arkansas

2021-22

Communications Coordinator, Keegan Brumfield, Texas A&M University

Member Relations Coordinator, Haley Bickelhaupt, University of Illinois

Vice President, Maren Boyer Charlton, Utah State University

President, Rachel McGreal, University of Illinois

Dr. Kelsey Hall, Utah State University

Dr. Jefferson Miller, University of Arkansas

2022-23

Communications Coordinator, Olivia Larson, University of Arkansas

Member Relations Coordinator, Noralee Townsend, University of Arkansas

Secretary & Treasurer, JD Taylor, Texas A&M University

Vice President, Jace Wilkey, Texas A&M University

President, Michelle Stangler, University of Wisconsin-River Falls

Dr. Kelsey Hall, Utah State University

Dr. Jefferson Miller, University of Arkansas

Communications Coordinator, Kyndal King, Tarleton State University

Member Relations Coordinator, Sophia Sedillo, New Mexico State University

Secretary & Treasurer, Andrew Angulo, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Vice President, Alison Chaney, Tarleton State University

President, Kensie Darst-Todd, elected while at Missouri State University, continued on to graduate school at Texas Tech University to finish our term

Taylor Kennedy, Texas A&M University

Dr. Jefferson Miller, University of Arkansas